Quick search:



 
Social Bookmarks
Upcoming Releases
Neumond
Joachim Witt
Label: Oblivion
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

 
W.A.R.
The Arkanes
Label: SPV Recordings
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

 
Redefined Mayhem
Holy Moses
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

 
Ruining Lives
Prong
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

 
Buckle Up and Shove It
Peter Pan Speedrock
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 30.05.2014
Release date may vary per country.

 
Unbenanntes Dokument
 


2011/08/25 03:09 PM

CHIMAIRA announce UK & European Tourdates

Veteran Cleveland, Ohio metal act CHIMAIRA has announced UK & European tourdates for 2012.
Their brand new album "The Age Of Hell" is out on August 29th (UK & Europe) and August 26th (Germany, Switzerland, Austria)
.


CHIMAIRA Tourdates:


Thu 08 Mar 2012 UK Glasgow King Tuts
Fri 09 Mar 2012 UK Dundee Fat Sams
Sat 10 Mar 2012 UK Aberdeen Tunnels
Sun 11 Mar 2012 UK Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 12 Mar 2012 UK York The Duchess
Tue 13 Mar 2012 UK Leeds Cockpit
Thu 15 Mar 2012 UK Northampton Roadmender
Fri 16 Mar 2012 UK Prestatyn Hammerfest
Sat 17 Mar 2012 UK Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Sun 18 Mar 2012 UK Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mon 19 Mar 2012 UK Norwich Waterfront
Tue 20 Mar 2012 UK Colchester Arts Centre
Thu 22 Mar 2012 UK Oxford Academy 2
Fri 23 Mar 2012 UK Exeter Lemon Grove
Sat 24 Mar 2012 UK Cardiff Great Hall 2
Sun 25 Mar 2012 UK Southampton Talking Heads
Mon 26 Mar 2012 UK Margate Westcoast Bar
Tue 27 Mar 2012 UK London Islington Academy

Thu 29 Mar 2012 Belgium Antwerp Trix
Fri 30 Mar 2012 Holland Amsterdam Melkweg

Sat 31 Mar 2012 Germany Cologne Undergroud
Sun 01 Apr 2012 Germany Hamburg Logo
Mon 02 Apr 2012 Germany Berlin Magnet
Tue 03 Apr 2012 Germany Munich Backstage Halle


 


To use the audio player, you have to update your Adobe Flash Player
Get the SPV-Newsletter
Sign up for the SPV newsletter and you will always get the hottest news!