Quick search:

Social Bookmarks
Upcoming Releases
Joachim Witt
Label: Oblivion
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

The Arkanes
Label: SPV Recordings
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Redefined Mayhem
Holy Moses
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Ruining Lives
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Buckle Up and Shove It
Peter Pan Speedrock
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 30.05.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Unbenanntes Dokument

2012/04/03 05:33 PM

SPV / Steamhamme​r => HOLY MOSES announce snare skin competitio​n!

HOLY MOSES give away the snare skin which have been thrashed by drummer Gerd Lücking throughout the whole recordings of the 30th Anniversary - "In The Power Of Now" - Album. Additionally the snare skin has been signed by all HOLY MOSES-members who were involved in this production.

All you have to do to catch this unique piece of thrash history is to sign in on www.facebook.com/official.holy.moses until May 31st!

With a little luck you are the one who can see how brutal thrashin' violence can destroy a harmless snare skin completely.

"30th Anniversary - In The Power Of Now" will be released through SPV/Steamhammer in Germany on April 20th, in Europe on April 23rd and in the USA/Canada on May 22nd as a high class digipak with an extensive booklet incl. liner notes and rare photos. (please see attachment)
HOLY MOSES release a snippet of the new song "Borderland".
German thrash legends HOLY MOSES created a short teaser for their 30th aniversary album:
CD 1
1. Clash My Soul 02:362. Jungle Of Lies 03:46
3. Finished With The Dogs 02:29
4. Symbol Of Spirit 03:42
5. World Chaos 03:12
6. SSP 03:40
7. Borderland 03:27 (brandnew song)
8. Lost In The Maze 05:51
9. Walpurgisnight 02:58
10. Welcome To The Real World 03:31
11. Near Dark 05:30
CD 2
1. Reborn Dogs 03:50
2. DefCon II 04:26
3. I Feel Sick 03:48
4. Nothing For My Mum 03:51
5. Disorder Of The Order 04:14
6. Corroded Dreams 04:04
7. Entering The Now 03:40 (brandnew song)
8. Creation Of Violation 03:56
9. Panic 03:13
10. Decapitated Minds 03:40
11. Master Of Disaster 03:45
Sabina Classen – Vocals
Peter "Pete" Geltat – Guitars
Oliver Jaath – Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals
Gerd Lücking – Drums
Thomas Neitsch – Bass
LIVE 2012:
27.04. D-Hauzenberg – Walpurgis Metal Days (Official Holy Moses Release Party)


To use the audio player, you have to update your Adobe Flash Player
Get the SPV-Newsletter
Sign up for the SPV newsletter and you will always get the hottest news!