Quick search:

Social Bookmarks
Upcoming Releases
Joachim Witt
Label: Oblivion
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

The Arkanes
Label: SPV Recordings
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Redefined Mayhem
Holy Moses
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Ruining Lives
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 25.04.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Buckle Up and Shove It
Peter Pan Speedrock
Label: Steamhammer
Release: 30.05.2014
Release date may vary per country.

Unbenanntes Dokument

2012/08/29 09:51 AM

SPV / Steamhammer => AXEL RUDI PELL - Digital Single release announced!

 German guitar wizard AXEL RUDI PELL will release a digital single on September 14th.
"Before I Die" is taken from the latest studio album "Circle Of The Oath".
Tracklisting "Before I Die"
1. Before I Die (4:29)
2. Where The Wild Waters Flow (5:43)
The band will embark in October on the second part of the "Circle Of The Oath"-Tour
Special guest will be MAD MAX and on three dates they also welcome JADED HEART:

Here are the dates:
 "Circle Of The Oath"-Tour 2012
special guest: MAD MAX
12.10. D-Aschaffenburg - Colos-Saal
13.10. D-Lindau - Club Vaudeville
14.10. A-Vienna - Szene
16.10. D-Mannheim - Alte Seilerei (plus Jaded Heart)
17.10. NL-Hengelo - Metropool (plus Jaded Heart)
18.10. D-Cologne - Essigfabrik (plus Jaded Heart)
20.10. D-Bremen - Aladin
21.10. D-Leipzig - Hellraiser
22.10. D-Munich - Backstage
24.10. D-Ludwigsburg - Rockfabrik
25.10. D-Geiselwind - Music-Hall
Touragency: Continental Concerts
Tickets Germany: www.metaltix.com

"Circle Of The Oath" was released worldwide in March 2012 on Steamhammer /SPV and entered the charts in Germany at #16, in Switzerland at #30, in Sweden at #51, in Austria at #55 and in Norway at #69. In Sweden the band was awarded with gold for over 10.000 sold copies of their single "Run With The Wind" and in Germany they received a sold out award for 3 consecutive sold out nights at the Zeche in Bochum.

"Circle Of The Oath" is available as a limited edition digipak, a double gatefold vinyl version, a standard version, download and limited deluxe boxset.
Line Up:
Johnny Gioeli - Lead and Backing Vocals
Axel Rudi Pell - Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars
Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards
Volker Krawczak - Bass
Mike Terrana - Drums 


To use the audio player, you have to update your Adobe Flash Player
Get the SPV-Newsletter
Sign up for the SPV newsletter and you will always get the hottest news!