Allstar-Band INVIDIA release first single and video!

INVIDIA, the band featuring Travis Johnson (In This Moment), Brian Jackson, Marcos Medina Rivera (both ex-Skinlab), Matt Snell’s (ex-Five Finger Death Punch) and drummer Darren Badorine, released their first single and video for the song ´Feed The Fire`.

You can watch the video here:

The single is digitally available here!

The debut album “As The Sun Sleeps” will be available on March 31st, 2017 as CD digi, download and stream.

Order it here!

INVIDIA live 2017
12.02. US-Las Vegas,NV – Hard Rock Live (KilPop Awards)

Music Gallery International