Freedom Call Mastermind CHRIS BAY releases first single and video!

Freedom Call mastermind CHRIS BAY is releasing his first single and video “Radio Starlight” today: The song is taken from his first solo album “Chasing The Sun”. The first single release ‘Radio Starlight’ with its obvious airplay potential triggers with tantalizing images wanderlust and will definitely makes you hungry for more.

You can watch the video here:

The solo album “Chasing The Sun” will be released on February 23rd 2018 as CD, download and stream:

“Chasing The Sun” Tracklisting:

1. Flying Hearts 3:17
2. Light My Fire 3:42
3. Move On 4:07
4. Radio Starlight 3:50
5. Silent Cry 3:56
6. Hollywood Dancer 3:20
7. Keep Waiting 3:46
8. Misty Rain 3:59
9. Where Waters Flow In Heaven 4:20
10. Bad Boyz 3:20
11. Love Will Never Lie 3:52