IGNORE THE SIGN release first single and video!

IGNORE THE SIGN, the new Hannover,Germany based band surrounding vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Ossy Pfeiffer, guitarist/vocalist Anca Graterol (Rosy Vista) and former MSG/The Sweet guitarist Steve Mann, release with “A Line To Cross” the new single and video today . The group also includes Lars Lehmann, renowned as a studio bassist with British rock legend UFO and member of ex-Scorpions guitarist Uli Jon Roth’s band, as well as percussionist Momme Boe and drummer Kristof Hinz, who has just finished the drum takes for the new Eloy album.

You can watch the video here:

The single is digitally available here!

The debut album “A Line To Cross” will be available on May 19th, 2017 as CD digi, LP, download and stream.

Management contact:
Ossy Pfeiffer: info@ignorethesign.com