IGNORE THE SIGN releases new single and video today!

Hanover rocks hard again – as in the best of times! IGNORE THE SIGN, the band around vocalist, composer and multi-instrumentalist Ossy Pfeiffer, will release their new single “Days Of Thunder” today. The track is an instant taste of the upcoming SPV / Steamhammer debut album “A Line To Cross” out on February 23rd, 2018.

You can watch the video here:

In this song, the Hanoverians emphasize that hard rock music still has a serious home base in this city! The content is about the good old days – those “Days Of Thunder” in the youth in which handmade music and “making party” were capitalized and bands like the Scorpions, Victory or Thunderhead went out to write history!

IGNORE THE SIGN revive these golden days of classic rock without lapsing into melancholy or self-pity in the face of time since then.

The debut album “A Line To Cross” will be available on February 23rd, 2018 as CD digi, LP, download and stream: https://IgnoreTheSign.lnk.to/ALineToCross


Ossy Pfeiffer – voc, git, keys
Anca Graterol – voc, git
Steve Mann – git
Lars Lehmann – bs
Kristof Hinz – dr
Momme Boe – perc

Management contact:
Ossy Pfeiffer: info@ignorethesign.com