MAGNUM release tracklist for livealbum in 2015

British melodic rock icons MAGNUM are releasing a new live album which was recorded at selected venues from their successful “Escape From The Shadow Garden” European tour in the spring of 2014. The set list comprises songs chosen  from 7 of their 18 studio albums, the band have produced this album so that fans can fully appreciate the songs penned from Magnum’s beginning, in the 1970s, right up to the present day.

“Escape From The Shadow Garden – Live 2014″ will be released in Scandinavia on May 06th, in Germany on May 08th, in Europe on May 11th and in the USA on May 12th as a super jewel case version, double gatefold vinyl version and download through SPV/Steamhammer.


Super Jewel Case

  1. Live ‘til You Die
  2. Black Skies
  3. Freedom Day
  4. Dance of the Black Tattoo
  5. Blood Red Laughter
  6. Unwritten Sacrifice
  7. How Far Jerusalem
  8. Les Morts Dansant
  9. Falling For the Big Plan
  10. All England’s Eyes
  11. Vigilante
  12. Kingdom of Madness



Side 1

  1. Live ‘til You Die
  2. Black Skies
  3. Freedom Day

Side 2

  1. Dance of the Black Tattoo
  2. Blood Red Laughter
  3. Unwritten Sacrifice

LP 2

Side 1

  1. How Far Jerusalem
  2. Les Morts Dansant
  3. Falling For the Big Plan

Side 2

  1. All England’s Eyes
  2. Vigilante
  3. Kingdom of Madness


LIVE 2015:

01.08. Seebronn – Rock Of Ages Festival