NITROGODS to release second video from upcoming album “Roadkill BBQ” today

Posted on May 24, 2017 Under Uncategorized

Just one week to go until German power Rock n Roll three-piece NITROGODS will release their third studio album “Roadkill BBQ” via Steamhammer / SPV worldwide. Today we will premiere another video / song from this album. The first video for “Rancid Rock” was a straight and fast Rocker – now the guys stepped on the brake carefully and deliver a very cool rockin’ song. The track is called Boogeyman and it should be fun to watch for everybody who is into real handmade Rock n Roll tunes.

See the video here:

Claus „Oimel“ Larcher (Bass, Main Vocals at NITROGODS) on Boogeyman: Boogeyman describes the utterly disgusting thoughts in the sick mind of an assassin. The drastic pictures are underlining that creepy stuff. As I live near Winnenden (a small town in Southern Germany, where a school shooting took place in 2009, which cost the life of 15 innocents), this story inspired me to those lyrics. My thoughts on this day were like, everybody is freaking nuts now.”

ROADKILL BBQ will be available in 3 different physical formats:

- CD digipack

- Ltd. Edition Vinyl Version –
pls see photo above 

(180gr, transparent red vinyl with black streaks, gatefold, printed inner sleeve + CD with the entire album)

- Ltd. Edition Box Set
pls see photo above

Packaging: High-quality 3-D embossed metal box

Box Content:
– Roadkill BBQ CD in Digipack
– Bonus CD „Tribute To Lemmy“ in printed cardboard sleeve (only here available)
– Stainless Steel  Flask 177 ml with lasered Nitrogods Skull and Band logo
– Sticker

Get the album here!