THE OUTLAWS release new lyric video!

Southern rock legend The Outlaws release a new lyric video for the song “It’s About Pride”, taking from the new double live album “Legacy Live”.

You can see the video here:

“Legacy Live contains many of the group’s best-known songs, including “There Goes Another Love Song,” “Ghost Riders,” “Green Grass & High Tides Forever” and “Freeborn Man,” but it also contains several tracks from their most recent studio effort, 2012’s It’s About Pride.

“Legacy Live” is out now through SPV/Steamhammer as a 2CD digipak and download.


CD 1

  1. Intro
  2. There Goes Another Love Song
  3. Hurry Sundown
  4. Hidin’ Out In Tennessee
  5. Freeborn Ma
  6. Born To Be Bad
  7. Song In The Breeze
  8. Girl From Ohio
  9. Holiday
  10. Gunsmoke
  11. Grey Ghost

CD 2

  1. South Carolina
  2. So Long
  3. Prisoner
  4. Cold Harbor
  5. Trail Of Tears
  6. It’s About Pride
  7. Waterhole
  8. Knoxville Girl
  9. Green Grass & High Tides Forever
  10. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

Henry Paul - guitars, vocals
Monte Yoho – drums
Chris Anderson – lead guitar, vocals
Randy Threet - bass, vocals
Dave Robbins – keyboards, vocals
Steve Grisham – lead guitar, vocals

Tourdates USA 2016 / 2017
16 Clearwater,FL – Capitol Theatre
17 Orlando, FL – The Plaza LIVE Orlando
09 Estero,FL – Germain Arena