THE UNITY (feat. members of GAMMA RAY) release new single and video, on tour with EDGUY!

THE UNITY, the new band founded by drummer Michael Ehré and guitarist Henjo Richter (both Gamma Ray), will release their third digital single and video for the song “Never Forget” today.
Drummer Michael Ehre about the single: “We are extremely happy to present our third single “Never Forget” shortly before our tour with Edguy starts. It will be released as Download and 7″ Vinyl-Single with an exclusive, unpublished bonustrack. We also produced a brandnew videoclip for this song. See you on tour in September, October!”
You can watch the video here:

“Never Forget” will also be released as a 7″ vinyl single, limited to 500 units worldwide, on September 15th,2017. The b-side is an unreleased track called “Nowhereland”.
Along with their two figureheads, Richter and Ehré, THE UNITY consists of Gianba Manenti (vocals), Stef E (guitar), Jogi Sweers (bass) and Sascha Onnen (keyboards), all of them musicians that many fans have been familiar with since Ehré’s former band Love.Might.Kill arrived on the scene.
The debut album of THE UNITY was released on May 05th, 2017 followed by a tour with german hard rock legends SINNER and festival appearances in Germany and the Czech Republic. In September/October the band will go on tour with EDGUY.

THE UNITY – on tour with EDGUY

15.09.D-Bremen – Aladin
16.09.D-Hamburg – Markthalle (sold out)
17.09.D-Bochum – Zeche
19.09.D-Frankfurt – Batschkapp
20.09.D-Saarbrücken – Garage
22.09.D-Cologne – Essigfabrik
23.09.D-Stuttgart – LKA Longhorn (sold out)
24.09.D-Munich – Backstage
26.09.D-Erlangen – E-Werk
27.09.D-Berlin – C-Club
29.09.CH-Pratteln – Z7
30.09.D-Memmingen – Kaminwerk (sold out)
02.10.CZ-Prague – Meetfactory
03.10.D-Fulda – Wartenberg-Oval (sold out)